資料私隱

收集的數據類型

我們接收,收集和存儲您在我們的網站上輸入或以任何其他方式向我們提供的任何資料。此外,我們還會收集用於將您的計算機連接到互聯網的Internet Portocol(IP)地址;登錄;您的姓名,手機號碼,電子郵件地址;地址(可選輸入),我們的帳戶密碼;您的瀏覽器,計算機和連接信息以及購買歷史記錄中的首選語言首選項;您的手機和/或台式機的即時信息傳遞。我們可能會使用軟件工具來測量和收集會話信息,包括頁面反應時間,對某些頁面的訪問時間,頁面交互信息以及用於瀏覽遠離頁面的方法。我們還收集個人身份資料(包括姓名,手機號碼,電子郵件,地址,我們的會員帳戶密碼,通訊);付款詳情(無信用卡信息),評論,反饋,產品評論,建議。

數據收集

當您在我們的網站上進行交易時,作為該過程的一部分,我們會收集您提供給我們的個人資料,例如您的姓名,手機號碼,地址和電子郵件地址。您的個人信息將僅出於上述特定原因使用。我們不會出於任何目的出售您的數據或透露給第三方。

收集個人資料的原因

我們出於以下目的收集此類非個人和個人信息:

  1. 提供和運營服務;

  2. 為我們的用戶提供持續的客戶服務和技術支援;

  3. 能夠通過普及或個性化的服務相關通知和促銷信息與我們的訪客和用戶聯繫;

  4. 建立匯總的統計數據及/或其他推斷的非個人信息,我們或我們的業務合作夥伴(例如付運服務)可能會使用這些信息來提供和改善我們各自的服務水平;

  5. 遵守任何適用的法律和法規。

存儲和使用收集的個人資料

我們的網站託管在Wix.com在線平台,使我們能夠向您提供出售我們的服務和貨品。您的數據是通過Wix.com的數據存儲,數據庫和Wix.com的標準應用程序進行存儲。並將您的數據存儲在防火牆後的安全伺服器上。

 

我們的網站不接受在線支付,因此不使用Wix.com提供的在線支付網關。

聯繫我們的網站探訪者

我們可能會與您聯繫,以通知有關您的帳戶,解決帳戶問題,解決質疑,收取款項,問卷調查或徵求您的意見,發送有關我們公司的最新消息或其他必要情況需要與您聯繫以執行我們的用戶協議,適用的香港特別行政區法律以及我們可能與您達成的任何協議。為此,我們可能會通過電子郵件,電話和短信與您聯繫。

使用Cookies和其他跟踪工具

我們使用Cookies和類似技術來改善您的用戶體驗和在線導航。 Cookies是網站和服務可以在您的瀏覽器或設備上設置的數據,可在以後的訪問中讀取。您應該閱讀以下內容,以了解我們使用Cookies的類型,收集的信息以及該信息的使用方式。

必要Cookies:其功能讓您瀏覽我們的網站時為您提供最佳的體驗。例如,它使我們認識到知道你已登入帳戶及瀏覽內容。

營銷Cookies:允許我們收集所需的用戶數據,以從Wix平台發送數碼廣告或營銷活動。例如,使我們認識到您有甚麼特別興趣或從我們這裡購買了商品。

​當您與社交媒體(例如Facebook,Instagram,WhatsApp,YouTube)共享信息時,社交媒體或會使用cookies來記錄您已執行此操作。該信息可以鏈接到廣告活動。

​​功能Cookies根據您的選擇來操作網站。例如,我們將識別您的用戶名稱或,並記錄您的其他設定以方便日後的到訪。

分析性Cookies:收集統計數據以統計到訪者如何使用網站。這些Cookies不包含個人信息,例如姓名和電子郵件地址,用於幫助我們改善您在網站的用戶體驗。

如您想限製或阻止由我們網站設置的cookies,可通過瀏覽器的設置來掌控。您也可以從我們網站的cookie橫幅告示中拒絕我們對cookies的使用。

 

點擊此處以了解有關cookies的知識。

撤回您的同意

如您不希望我們再收集您的數據,請電郵至 info.yogasalahk@gmail.com 或郵寄至北角七姊妹道204號 駱氏工廠大廈6樓A室。 

資料私隱政策更新

我們保留隨時修改此資料私隱政策的權利,因此如有需要,請參閱最新詳情。更改和澄清將在其發佈於網站後立即生效。如我們對該政策進行重大更改,我們將在此處通知您該政策已更新,以便您了解我們收集的資料,如何使用它以及會在什麼情況下我們使用或透露它。

有關您的個人資料

如您需要更正,修改或刪除我們存有有關您的個人資料,請電郵至 info.yogasalahk@gmail.com 或郵寄至北角七姊妹道204號 駱氏工廠大廈6樓A室。

Data Privacy

Type of data we collect

We receive, collect and store any information you enter on our website or provide us in any other way. In addition, we collect the Internet Protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet; login; your name, mobile phone number, e-mail address; addresses (optional input), our account password; preferred language preference in your browser, computer and connection information and purchase history; instant messaging with your mobile phone and/or desktop. We may use software tools to measure and collect session information, including page response times, length of visits to certain pages, page interaction information, and methods used to browse away from the page. We also collect personally identifiable information (including name, mobile phone number, email, address, our member account password, communications); payment details (no credit card information), comments, feedback, product reviews, recommendations.

Data Collection

When you conduct a transaction on our website, as part of the process, we collect personal information you give us such as your name, mobile number, address and email address. Your personal information will be used for the specific reasons stated above only.  We do not sell your data or disclose it to third party.

Reason we collect such personal information

We collect such Non-personal and Personal Information for the following purposes:

  1. To provide and operate the Services;

  2. To provide our Users with ongoing customer assistance and technical support;

  3. To be able to contact our Visitors and Users with general or personalized service-related notices and promotional messages;

  4. To create aggregated statistical data and other aggregated and/or inferred Non-personal Information, which we or our business partners (e.g. delivery service) may use to provide and improve our respective services; 

  5. To comply with any applicable laws and regulations.

Store and use the collected personal information

Our website is hosted on the Wix.com online platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you. Your data may be stored through Wix.com’s data storage, databases and the general Wix.com applications. They store your data on secure servers behind a firewall.

 

We do not accept online payment from our website and therefore not use the online payment gateway offered by Wix.com.

Communicate with our website visitors

We may contact you to notify you regarding your account, to troubleshoot problems with your account, to resolve a dispute, to collect fees, to poll your opinions through surveys or questionnaires, to send updates about our company, or as otherwise necessary to contact you to enforce our User Agreement, applicable HKSAR laws, and any agreement we may have with you. For these purposes we may contact you via email, telephone and text messages.

Use of cookies and other tracking tools

We employ cookies and similar technologies to improve your user experience and navigation online.  Cookies are pieces of data that sites and services can set on your browser or device that can be read on future visits.   You should read below to understand what type of cookies we use, the information we collect using cookies and how that information is used.

Essential cookies: Allow us to offer you the best possible experience when accessing and navigating through our website and using its features. For example, these cookies let us recognize that you have created an account and have logged into that account to access the content.

Marketing cookies: Allow us to collect required user data to send digital advertising or marketing campaigns from the Wix platform.  For example, these cookies let us recognize that you have particular interests or made purchases from us.  Cookies used by social media will be used when you share information with social media, such as Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp, YouTube.  The social network will record that you have done this.  This information may be linked to their advertising activities.

Functionality cookies: Let us operate the site in accordance with the choices you make. For example, we will recognize your username and remember how you customized the site during future visits.

Analytical cookies: Collect aggregated data for statistical purposes on how our visitors use the website. These cookies do not contain personal information such as names and email addresses and are used to help us improve your user experience of the website.

If you want to restrict or block the cookies that are set by our website, you can do so through your browser setting.  You may also reject our usage of cookies from the cookie banner in our website.   

  

Click here to learn more about cookies.

Withdraw your consent

If you don’t want us to process your data anymore, please email us at info.yogasalahk@gmail.com or mail to Flat A, 6/F, Lok's Industrial Building, 204 Tsat Tsz Mui Road, North Point, Hong Kong.

Privacy policy updates

We reserve the right to modify this data privacy policy at any time, so please review it as needed. Changes and clarifications will take effect immediately upon their posting on the website. If we make material changes to this policy, we will notify you here that it has been updated, so that you are aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we use and/or disclose it. 

Question about your profile information

If you would like to correct, amend or delete your personal information we have about you, please email us at info.yogasalahk@gmail.com or mail to Flat A, 6/F, Lok's Industrial Building, 204 Tsat Tsz Mui Road, North Point, Hong Kong.

The Iyengar Yogaśālā Hong Kong  

Flat A, 6/F, Lok's Industrial Building, 204 Tsat Tsz Mui Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Quarry Bay MTR Station Exit C)

+852 9071-0230

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube